Products
Profile

Overview of TV subscriptions

Whether on a train, in the kitchen, at work, or at home on the sofa: Teleboy offers you the complete television viewing experience on your PC, tablet, smartphone or TV. Get your subscription now – it's more flexible and better value than ever before.

Monthly subscription in CHF

CHF 19.50
CHF 14.50
CHF 9.50

Yearly subscription

CHF 185.–
CHF 140.–
CHF 90.–

Channels

250
250
250

HD

128
128
128

Full HD

36
-
-

Dolby Digital

-
-

7-day replay

Recording storage

1500 h
1200 h
300 h

Memory duration

unlimited
1 year
1 year

Available on TV

-

Download function

Parallel use

5
3
1

Subtitle

Serial recording

Timeshift & Live Pause

Movies on demand


More Less

Watch TV when and where you want to

With Teleboy MAX and Teleboy Comfort you can watch TV on any device - even on the big screen via Samsung TV, Android TV, Fire TV or Apple TV.

Frequently asked questions about «TV»

I want to watch Teleboy on the TV. What do I need?

There are several ways to do this. Regarding performance and functionality, we recommend the use of an Apple TV box. This can be ordered from us with the subscription. Android TV is an alternative. Android TV is available both as a box solution (e.g. Mi Box from Xiaomi) and as pre-installed software on TVs from Sony and Philips (from model year 2015). As a further alternative we also offer an app for Samsung Smart TVs (also from model year 2015).

Can I also use my TV subscription abroad?

The live TV, replay and recording functions are only available in Switzerland for copyright reasons. With the exclusive download function, however, you can download your recordings to your device and watch them anywhere in the world. Tip: The offline function is also very useful during a train journey, as the Internet connection there is often unstable.

What Internet speed is required for the TV subscription?

We recommend at least 10 Mbit/s for a smooth and good TV picture in HD. The more available, the better - especially if the Internet line is shared with other people.

Which channels are available at Teleboy?

There are 140 TV channels available - about 70 of them in HD. A list of all channels can be found at teleboy.ch/sender. The offer is constantly being expanded. Pay-TV packages such as Teleclub are not yet available.

Can I test the TV subscription for free?

Yes, with the code TESTCOMFORT you can try Teleboy Comfort for one month free of charge. The code can be redeemed at teleboy.ch/voucher. Each customer can test Teleboy Comfort for one month. For the other offers there is unfortunately no test possibility.

Produits
Profil

Aperçu des abonnements TV

Dans le train, le coin cuisine du bureau ou le canapé de votre domicile : Teleboy vous offre une expérience télévisuelle complète sur votre PC, tablette, smartphone ou télé. Abonnez-vous dès maintenant pour un meilleur rapport qualité/prix et une flexibilité sans pareille.

Abo mensuel

CHF 19.50
CHF 14.50
CHF 9.50

Abo annuel

CHF 185.–
CHF 140.–
CHF 90.–

Chaînes

250
250
250

HD

128
128
128

Full HD

36
-
-

Dolby Digital

-
-

Replay 7 jours

Mémoire d'enregistrement

1500 h
1200 h
300 h

Durée de mémorisation

illimité
1 an
1 an

Disponible sur TV

-

Fonction téléchargement

Utilisation en parallèle

5
3
1

Sous-titres

Enregistrement de séries

Timeshift & Live-Pause

Films à louer


Plus Moins

Regarde la TV quand et d’où tu veux

Avec Teleboy MAX et Teleboy Comfort, vous pouvez regarder la TV sur n'importe quel appareil et même sur grand écran via Samsung TV, Android TV, Fire TV ou Apple TV.

Foire aux questions sur la télévision

Je veux regarder Teleboy à la télé. De quoi ai-je besoin?

Il y a plusieurs façons de le faire. En ce qui concerne les performances et la fonctionnalité, nous recommandons l'utilisation d'un boîtier Apple TV. Celui-ci peut être commandé auprès de nous avec l'abonnement. Android TV est une alternative. Android TV est disponible à la fois en tant que solution de boîtier (par exemple Mi Box de Xiaomi) et en tant que logiciel préinstallé sur les téléviseurs Sony et Philips (à partir de l'année modèle 2015). Comme alternative supplémentaire, nous proposons également une application pour les téléviseurs intelligents Samsung (également à partir de l'année modèle 2015).

Puis-je utiliser mon abonnement TV à l'étranger?

Les fonctions de télévision en direct, de rediffusion et d'enregistrement ne sont disponibles en Suisse que pour des raisons de droits d'auteur. Grâce à la fonction de téléchargement exclusive, tu peux toutefois télécharger tes enregistrements sur ton appareil et les regarder partout dans le monde. Conseil: La fonction hors ligne est également très utile lors d'un voyage en train, par exemple, car la connexion Internet y est souvent instable.

Quelle est la vitesse Internet requise pour l'abonnement TV?

Nous recommandons au moins 10 Mbit/s pour une image TV lisse et bonne en HD. Plus il y en a, mieux c'est - surtout si la ligne Internet est partagée avec d'autres personnes.

Puis-je tester l'abonnement TV gratuitement?

Oui, avec le code TESTCOMFORT tu peux essayer gratuitement Teleboy Comfort pendant un mois. Le code peut être échangé sur teleboy.ch/voucher. Un mois d'essai par client est possible. Pour les autres offres, il n'y a malheureusement pas de possibilité de test.