myTV AG – General Terms and Conditions of Trade

These General Terms and Conditions (Terms and Conditions) apply to all the services offered by mytTV AG (hereinafter referred to as "Teleboy"). By using the services of Teleboy you accept the following terms and conditions unchanged and in full .

  1. SUBJECT MATTER OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    1. Teleboy operates the online platform www.teleboy.ch and via applications or apps of Teleboy (hereinafter referred to as "Platform"). Teleboy provides various offers via the Platform, e.g. TV, internet or combination offers consisting of TV, Internet and fixed line telephony (hereinafter referred to as "Offer") and renders supplementary services in this connection (hereinafter jointly referred to as the "Services").
    2. The subject matter of these Terms and Conditions is the use of the services by natural persons or legal entities (hereinafter referred to as "Users").
  2. CONSENT TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    1. Teleboy makes the Services available to Users on condition that they accept these Terms and Conditions and the Privacy Policy without reservation. Making use of the Services implies consent. The Terms and Conditions and the data privacy policy apply to any use of the Services and all the transactions that the User carries out via the Platform now or in the future.
    2. The User may be requested to repeat their consent when accessing individual Services on the Platform by clicking on a relevant confirmation button.
  3. MEMBERSHIP
    1. Some Services (e.g. TV programs, live TV) are generally accessible via the Platform. Registration as a member is required for using individual additional functions (e.g. recording).
    2. Registration as a member is effected via the Platform. The User is obligated to provide correct information in full. Any registration with incorrect information or using another identity is expressly prohibited. Teleboy may check the information and the User's identity but is not obligated to do so.
    3. Teleboy reserves the right to prohibit individual Users to register without providing reasons, delete any registrations without a current subscription or block the relevant member access to their user account.
    4. After registering, a personal account will be opened for the User (hereinafter referred to as "User Account") with access data consisting of a username and password (hereinafter referred to as "Login Data"; a registered User shall be referred to as "Member"). Login Data are personal and cannot be transferred. The Member is obligated to treat the Login Data confidentially at all times and to not make them accessible to third parties. Each Member is solely responsible for the secure storage of the user data. All the uses and transactions carried out via the Member's User Account are attributed to the respective Member and are binding on same.
    5. Membership is free of charge. Services that are charged for are designated as such. Teleboy may grant Members access to Services that are chargeable during a test period in accordance with the information on the platform, however, generally for maximum three months free of charge. Once the test period has expired, use of these Services shall be chargeable. Teleboy grants each Member maximum one free test period.
  4. SERVICES PROVIDED BY TELEBOY
    1. The current service offering is described on the Platform. Teleboy's terms accessible via the Platform apply to all Services. Teleboy may change the service offering or the scope of the Services offered at any time or discontinue the provision of individual Services without a compensation entitlement accruing to the User thereby.
    2. Teleboy is entitled to have its service obligations carried out by third parties. In this case, they shall only be liable for due care in the selection and instruction of the third party.
    3. The User acknowledges that the Offers are solely intended for persons in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. The User is prohibited from circumventing the technical protective measures (IP blocking) taken to ensure exclusive use in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein .
  5. SUBSCRIPTIONS AND SERVICES
    1. General
      The use of a paid offer requires registration as a Member and the taking out of a subscription. The subscription is chargeable unless a test period (see clause 3.5) has been agreed or Teleboy provides a basic offer of the relevant Service to Members free of charge in accordance with the current price list.
    2. Orders
      Orders are placed via the Platform using the Member's User Account. The User may choose between subscriptions with a fixed term and one-off payment of the subscription fee and subscriptions with an indefinite term and recurring payment of a subscription fee. For subscriptions with an indefinite period, Teleboy may give the Member a test period (see clause 3.5) for which no subscription fee shall be due. The Member shall choose the required subscription from the current offering. After completing the order process the Member shall receive an order confirmation by email.
    3. Ordering a subscription
      The order confirmation does not explicitly state acceptance of the order by Teleboy. The contract for a subscription between Teleboy and the Member is only formed once Teleboy activates the Member's access authorisation, unless agreed to otherwise.
    4. Start and duration of the subscription*
      Subscriptions with a fixed term shall start with activation by Teleboy and end on expiry of the fixed term. The Member may not prematurely terminate the contract. Teleboy or the Member may terminate subscriptions with an indefinite period at any time at the end of an invoice period of one month. Teleboy reserves the right to terminate the subscription at any time without notice or to temporarily block the Member's access if the Member uses the Services unlawfully or in violation of these Terms and Conditions or is in default with the payment of subscription fees. The temporary access block and does not release the Member from their payment obligation under the current subscription. *The minimum period for Teleboy Home's Offers is generally 12 months. After expiry of this minimum period, the Offer may be terminated at the end of the relevant billing period. Notice must be received by Teleboy at least 30 days before the end of the billing period. If the contract is terminated prior to expiry of the agreed minimum period or as of a date not agreed to, the amount/fee shall not be refunded on a pro rata basis and shall be forfeited to Teleboy. Notice must be given by means of a registered letter in accordance with the deadline and be sent to the following address: myTV AG, Subscription Department, Seestrasse 513, 8038 Zurich.
    5. Consequences of termination
      If the subscription is terminated, irrespective of the grounds, the Member's access right to the relevant Offer and all the settings carried out in this regard by the Member may be deleted. In addition, Teleboy is entitled but not obligated to also delete the Member's User Account or to temporarily block the Member's access to the User Account (see clause 3.3).
    6. Subscription fee
      A one-off payment in advance is required for subscriptions with a fixed term. For subscriptions with an indefinite term, the subscription fee is due and payable in advance for the relevant billing period (hereinafter referred to as the "Billing Period"). If Teleboy gives Members a free test period (see clause 3.5) for subscriptions with an indefinite period, the subscription fee shall only be due for the Billing Period following the end of the test period. If the Member terminates the subscription prior to the end of the test period, the subscription shall end immediately and no subscription fee will be payable.
    7. Prices and payment terms
      The current Teleboy prices accessible via the platform apply. The prices shown there or communicated by Teleboy are due in Swiss francs and include VAT. Payment is made via the payment method stored in the user account or selected during the ordering process and accepted by Teleboy. For subscriptions with an indefinite duration, Teleboy only accepts payment methods (e.g. credit card) that allow recurring debiting. The member is obliged to keep the information on such a means of payment (e.g. the deposited credit card) up to date in his user account. If Teleboy cannot charge the Member's deposited means of payment for recurring subscription fees, Teleboy shall be entitled to suspend the services or terminate the subscription with immediate effect (cf. Section 5.4 Para. 3). The payment option "invoice" is available for individual offers. This may require a positive identity and credit check of the user. The order on account is processed via Teleboy or via iWay AG, Badenerstrasse 569, 8048 Zurich (hereinafter referred to as "iWay"). In the case of processing via iWay, the claim against the user is assigned to iWay. In the event of default in payment, Teleboy is entitled to charge a processing fee of CHF 10 (per reminder) from the second reminder onwards. Teleboy remains responsible for all customer enquiries (including payment processing). All payments are final. There is no right of revocation and the member is in no case entitled to a pro rata repayment of subscription fees already paid. If payment is processed via iWay, the General Terms and Conditions of iWay apply in addition to these GTC. In this case, the invoice amount must be paid to iWay when due.
    8. Price changes
      Teleboy may change the prices and the terms applicable to subscriptions at any time. The changes are applicable from the time they are published on the Platform. The following regulation in paragraph 2 of this clause 5.8 remains reserved. If Teleboy increases the monthly subscription fees for subscriptions with an indefinite period, Teleboy shall notify the relevant Members in advance. These Members shall then have the option of terminating their subscription at the end of the current Billing Period (clause 5.2 para. 2). The price increase will apply to the Billing Period following the notification also for these Members if the subscription is not terminated.
    9. Provision and remote maintenance of hardware
      Teleboy is entitled to access the infrastructure used for the Services purchased for the purposes of configuration, maintenance or optimisation and/or expansion of the Service and view, change, update or delete the technical data or the software available there. In the context of remote maintenance, Teleboy shall be able to view the User's files directly related to the configuration of the device as well as the Services. Teleboy shall not be liable for any damages to the User's infrastructure that may arise after the remote maintenance to the extent they were not proven to be caused by the remote maintenance of Teleboy. If Teleboy hires out a device, it shall remain the property of Teleboy for the duration of the entire purchase period. The creation of rights of lien and retention in the device in favour of third parties is expressly ruled out. In the event of seizure, retention or attachment, the User is obligated to notify Teleboy immediately and to notify the debt enforcement office or bankruptcy authorities of the item belonging to Teleboy. If the purchased Service is terminated, the User is obligated to return the device to Teleboy, undamaged and within the period set by Teleboy. If the customer does not meet this obligation, Teleboy reserves the right to issue an invoice for the retained device.
  6. PERMITTED USE
    1. The User undertakes to only use the Services lawfully and in compliance with their duties arising from these Terms and Conditions.
    2. The Offer may only be used for private purposes or (for legal entities) for purposes relating to internal operations and only in Switzerland or in the Principality of Liechtenstein. The User acknowledges that the content provided via the Services is protected by copyright and may only be used for the intended use and in compliance with the limiting provisions of the Copyright Act. Any copying, recording, presenting or making available of the content over and above the private use permitted for the respective User in terms of copyright law is prohibited.
    3. The use of certain content downloadable via the Services of Teleboy (e.g. erotic offerings) may be subject to persons having a minimum age (e.g. 16 or 18). The User undertakes to ensure, by taking appropriate measures, that no persons below the relevant minimum age are able to use this content by using their User Account.
    4. The User is obligated to hold Teleboy, its executive bodies, employees and other assistants harmless of any third-party claims that may be asserted against Teleboy as a result of an unlawful use of the Services by the User or use of the Services by the User in violation of these Terms and Conditions. The damage compensation payable shall also include the costs of legal representation of Teleboy to defend the claims asserted.
  7. NO WARRANTY
    1. Teleboy commits itself to providing Services in accordance with the latest state of the art and in good quality. Interruptions shall be remedied as quickly as possible. For the quality of the playback at the User, the availability as well as the bandwidth of their Internet access as well as the technical characteristics of a receiving device are decisive. Teleboy therefore excludes any warranty whatsoever for the Platform, applications and the Services provided thereon to the extent legally permissible. In this regard, Teleboy gives no assurance or guarantee in respect of completeness, accuracy, reliability, uninterrupted availability, functionality, quality or particular results, lack of defects or similar.
    2. The installation of the applications and the use of the Services is solely at the responsibility and risk of the User. This also includes the User's responsibility for the provision and payment of all the required end devices on the User's side (including the system requirements in this regard) and the communication services (Internet connection or mobile connection with sufficient bandwidth).
  8. LIMITATIONS AND EXCLUSIONS OF LIABILITY
    1. Teleboy shall only be liable to the User for intent and gross negligence. Teleboy shall not accept any liability for indirect or consequential damages (e.g. arising from the loss of the data or disruptions to Services). Mandatory legal provisions remain reserved.
    2. Content that Members can download via the Platform by using the Offer is third-party content. In this regard, Teleboy does not exercise any editorial control and is also not obligated to do so. Teleboy is therefore not responsible for this content and excludes any liability for damages or injury that may arise for the User from the use of this content. This exclusion of liability also applies to content on websites or applications not operated by Teleboy but that refer from the Platform or that make reference to the Platform.
  9. APPLICABLE LAW AND COURT OF JURISDICTION
    1. Swiss law, to the exclusion of the conflict of laws provisions and the provisions of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods, is exclusively applicable to these Terms and Conditions and any disputes arising from or in connection with the relationship between Teleboy and the User.
    2. The sole court of jurisdiction for all disputes arising between Teleboy and the User is the place of the registered offices of Teleboy. However, Teleboy is entitled to file action against the User at the place of its domicile.
  10. FINAL PROVISIONS
    1. Teleboy reserves the right to make changes to these Terms and Conditions at any time. Changes shall be made accessible on the Platform and shall enter into force when they are published.
    2. In the User may transfer to third parties the rights and obligations arising from these Terms and Conditions or the subscriptions concluded based thereon only with the written consent of Teleboy. Teleboy is explicitly permitted to transfer same to a legal successor or affiliated company.
    3. Should one or more provisions of these Terms and Conditions be or become invalid or unenforceable, in whole or in part, this shall not affect the validity or enforceability of the remaining provisions of these Terms and Conditions. In this case, the parties shall replace the invalid or unenforceable provision with a valid and enforceable provision that is as close as possible to the commercial purpose of the provision to be replaced. The same shall apply mutatis mutandis should these Terms and Conditions contain a regulatory gap.

      Zurich, July 2018

myTV AG – Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) finden auf alle durch die myTV AG (nachfolgend "Teleboy") angebotenen Dienstleistungen Anwendung. Mit der Nutzung der Dienstleistungen von Teleboy akzeptieren Sie die nachfolgenden Bedingungen unverändert und vollumfänglich.

  1. GEGENSTAND DER AGB
    1. Teleboy betreibt die Online-Plattform www.teleboy.ch sowie Anwendungen bzw. Apps (nachfolgend "Plattform"). Über die Plattform stellt Teleboy verschiedene Angebote z.B. TV, Internet oder Telefonie-Angebote (nachfolgend "Angebot") bereit und erbringt in diesem Zusammenhang stehende ergänzende Dienstleistungen (nachfolgend gesamthaft die "Dienstleistungen").
    2. Gegenstand dieser AGB ist die Nutzung der Dienstleistungen durch natürliche oder juristische Personen (nachfolgend "Nutzer").
  2. ZUSTIMMUNG ZU DEN AGB
    1. Teleboy stellt dem Nutzer die Dienstleistungen unter der Voraussetzung zur Verfügung, dass dieser die vorliegenden AGB und die Datenschutzerklärung vorbehaltlos akzeptiert. Die Zustimmung erfolgt durch Inanspruchnahme der Dienstleistungen. Die AGB und die Datenschutzerklärung gelten für jegliche Nutzung der Dienstleistungen und für alle Transaktionen, die der Nutzer jetzt oder zukünftig über die Plattform tätigt.
    2. Der Nutzer kann bei Beanspruchung einzelner Dienstleistungen auf der Plattform aufgefordert werden, seine Zustimmung mittels Anklicken eines entsprechenden Bestätigungsfeldes zu wiederholen.
  3. MITGLIEDSCHAFT
    1. Einige Dienstleistungen (z.B. TV-Programm, Live-TV) sind über die Plattform allgemein zugänglich. Für die Nutzung einzelner Zusatzfunktionen (z.B. Aufnahmen) ist eine Registrierung als Mitglied notwendig.
    2. Die Registrierung als Mitglied erfolgt über die Plattform. Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, alle Angaben vollständig und inhaltlich richtig zu machen. Eine Registrierung mit falschen Angaben oder unter Verwendung einer anderen Identität ist ausdrücklich untersagt. Teleboy kann die Angaben und die Identität des Nutzers überprüfen, ist dazu aber nicht verpflichtet.
    3. Teleboy behält sich vor, einzelnen Nutzern die Registrierung ohne Angabe von Gründen zu untersagen, bereits erfolgte Registrierungen ohne laufendes Abonnement zu löschen oder dem entsprechenden Mitglied dem Zugang zum Benutzerkonto zu sperren.
    4. Nach erfolgter Registrierung erhält der Nutzer ein persönliches Konto (nachfolgend "Benutzerkonto") mit Zugangsdaten, bestehend aus Benutzername und Passwort (nachfolgend "Zugangsdaten"; ein registrierter Nutzer nachfolgend "Mitglied"). Zugangsdaten sind persönlich und nicht übertragbar. Das Mitglied ist verpflichtet, die Zugangsdaten jederzeit vertraulich zu behandeln und Dritten nicht zugänglich zu machen. Für die sichere Aufbewahrung der Nutzerdaten ist alleine das jeweilige Mitglied verantwortlich. Sämtliche über das Benutzerkonto des Mitglieds getätigten Nutzungen und Transaktionen werden dem jeweiligen Mitglied zugerechnet und sind für dieses verbindlich.
    5. Die Mitgliedschaft ist kostenlos. Kostenpflichtige Dienstleistungen sind als solche gekennzeichnet. Teleboy kann Mitgliedern den Zugang zu kostenpflichtigen Dienstleistungen während einer Testlaufzeit gemäss Angaben auf der Plattform, in der Regel aber während maximal drei Monaten, kostenlos gewähren. Nach Ablauf der Testlaufzeit ist die Nutzung dieser Dienstleistungen kostenpflichtig. Teleboy gewährt jedem Mitglied maximal eine kostenlose Testlaufzeit.
  4. LEISTUNGEN TELEBOY
    1. Das aktuelle Leistungsangebot ist auf der Plattform beschrieben. Für alle Dienstleistungen gelten die über die Plattform zugänglichen Konditionen von Teleboy. Teleboy kann das Leistungsangebot oder den Umfang der angebotenen Dienstleistungen jederzeit ändern oder die Erbringung einzelner Dienstleistungen einstellen, ohne dass dem Nutzer dadurch ein Entschädigungsanspruch erwächst.
    2. Teleboy ist berechtigt, ihre Dienstleistungsverpflichtungen durch Dritte ausführen zu lassen. In diesem Fall haften sie nur für gehörige Sorgfalt bei der Wahl und Instruktion des Dritten.
    3. Der Nutzer anerkennt, dass sich die Angebote ausschliesslich an Personen in der Schweiz und dem Fürstentum Liechtenstein richten. Dem Nutzer ist es untersagt, die zur Sicherstellung der ausschliesslichen Nutzung in der Schweiz und im Fürstentum Liechtenstein getroffenen technischen Schutzmassnahmen (IP-Blocking) zu umgehen.
  5. ABONNEMENTE UND DIENSTLEISTUNGEN
    1. Allgemeines
      Die Nutzung vom einem kostenpflichtigen Angebot setzt die Registrierung als Mitglied und den Abschluss eines Abonnements voraus. Das Abonnement ist kostenpflichtig, soweit nicht eine Testlaufzeit (vgl. Ziff. 3.5) vereinbart ist oder Teleboy gemäss aktueller Preisliste ein Basis-Angebot der entsprechenden Dienstleistung Mitgliedern kostenlos zur Verfügung stellt.
    2. Bestellung
      Die Bestellung erfolgt über die Plattform unter Verwendung des Benutzerkontos des Mitglieds. Der Nutzer hat die Wahl zwischen Abonnementen mit bestimmter Dauer und einmaliger Zahlung der Abonnementsgebühr und Abonnementen mit unbestimmter Dauer und wiederkehrender Zahlung einer Abonnementsgebühr. Bei Abonnementen mit unbestimmter Dauer kann Teleboy dem Mitglied eine Testlaufzeit gewähren (vgl. Ziff. 3.5), für die keine Abonnementsgebühr anfällt. Das Mitglied wählt das gewünschte Abonnement aus dem aktuellen Leistungsangebot aus. Nach Abschluss des Bestellvorgangs erhält das Mitglied eine Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail.
    3. Abschluss des Abonnements
      Die Bestellbestätigung stellt ausdrücklich noch keine Annahme der Bestellung durch Teleboy dar. Der Vertrag über den Abschluss eines Abonnements zwischen Teleboy und dem Mitglied kommt erst zustande, wenn Teleboy die Zugangsberechtigung des Mitglieds freischaltet, sofern nichts anderes vereinbart wird.
    4. Beginn und Dauer des Abonnements*
      Abonnemente mit bestimmter Dauer beginnen mit der Freischaltung durch Teleboy und enden nach Ablauf der bestimmten Dauer. Eine vorzeitige Kündigung durch das Mitglied ist nicht möglich. Abonnemente mit unbestimmter Dauer können Teleboy oder das Mitglied jederzeit auf Ende einer Rechnungsperiode von einem Monat gekündigt werden. Vorbehalten bleibt das Recht von Teleboy, das Abonnement jederzeit fristlos zu kündigen oder den Zugang des Mitglieds zu den Dienstleistungen vorübergehend zu sperren, sofern das Mitglied die Dienstleistungen widerrechtlich oder in Verletzung dieser AGB nutzt oder mit der Zahlung von Abonnementsgebühren in Verzug ist. Die vorübergehende Sperrung des Zugangs entbindet das Mitglied nicht von seiner Zahlungspflicht unter dem laufenden Abonnement. *Für die Angebote von Teleboy Home beträgt die Mindestlaufzeit generell 12 Monate. Nach Ablauf dieser Mindestlaufzeit kann das Angebot auf das Ende der entsprechenden Verrechnungsperiode gekündigt werden. Die Kündigung muss mindestens 30 Tage vor Ablauf der Verrechnungsperiode bei Teleboy eingetroffen sein. Erfolgt die Kündigung vor Ablauf der vereinbarten Mindestdauer oder auf einen nicht vereinbarten Termin, ist die Rückvergütung des Betrages/der Gebühr pro rata temporis ausgeschlossen und verfällt an Teleboy. Die Kündigung hat mit fristgerechtem, eingeschriebenem Brief an die folgende Adresse zu erfolgen: myTV AG, Abteilung Abos, Seestrasse 513, 8038 Zürich.
    5. Folgen der Beendigung
      Mit der Beendigung des Abonnements, aus welchem Grund auch immer, endet das Zugriffsrecht des Mitglieds auf das entsprechende Angebot und sämtliche vom Mitglied diesbezüglich gemachten Einstellungen können gelöscht werden. Teleboy ist zudem berechtigt aber nicht verpflichtet, auch das Benutzerkonto des Mitglieds zu löschen oder den Zugang des Mitglieds zum Benutzerkonto vorübergehend zu sperren (vgl. Ziff. 3.3).
    6. Abonnementsgebühr
      Bei Abonnementen mit bestimmter Dauer ist die Abonnementsgebühr einmalig im Voraus geschuldet und fällig. Bei Abonnementen mit unbestimmter Dauer ist die Abonnementsgebühr jeweils im Voraus für die entsprechende Rechnungsperiode (nachfolgend "Rechnungsperiode") geschuldet und fällig. Gewährt Teleboy dem Mitglied bei Abonnementen mit unbestimmter Dauer eine kostenlose Testlaufzeit (vgl. Ziff. 3.5), so ist die Abonnementsgebühr erst für die auf das Ende der Testlaufzeit folgende Rechnungsperiode geschuldet. Kündigt das Mitglied das Abonnement vor Ablauf der Testlaufzeit, endet das entsprechende Abonnement sofort und es fällt keine Abonnementsgebühr an.
    7. Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen
      Es gelten die aktuellen, über die Plattform zugänglichen Preise von Teleboy. Die dort ausgewiesenen oder von Teleboy mitgeteilten Preise verstehen sich als in Schweizer Franken geschuldet und inklusive Mehrwertsteuer. Die Bezahlung erfolgt über die im Benutzerkonto gespeicherte oder beim Bestellvorgang gewählte, von Teleboy akzeptierte Zahlungsmethode. Bei Abonnementen mit unbestimmter Dauer akzeptiert Teleboy nur Zahlungsmethoden (z.B. Kreditkarte), die eine wiederkehrende Belastung ermöglichen. Das Mitglied ist verpflichtet, in seinem Benutzerkonto die Informationen zu einem solchen Zahlungsmittel (z.B. die hinterlegte Kreditkarte) aktuell zu halten. Kann Teleboy bei wiederkehrenden Abonnementsgebühren das hinterlegte Zahlungsmittel des Mitglieds nicht belasten, ist Teleboy berechtigt, die Dienstleistungen auszusetzen oder das Abonnement mit sofortiger Wirkung zu kündigen (vgl. Ziff. 5.4 Abs. 3). Für einzelne Angebote steht die Zahlungsoption „Rechnung“ zur Verfügung. Diese setzt unter Umständen eine positive Identitäts- und Bonitätsprüfung des Nutzers voraus. Die Bestellung auf Rechnung wird über Teleboy oder über die iWay AG, Badenerstrasse 569, 8048 Zürich (nachfolgend „iWay“) abgewickelt. Bei einer Abwicklung über iWay wird die Forderung gegenüber des Nutzers an iWay abgetreten. Bei Zahlungsverzug ist Teleboy berechtigt, ab der zweiten Mahnung eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von CHF 10.- (pro Mahnung) zu erheben. Für jegliche Kundenanfragen (auch bei der Zahlungsabwicklung) bleibt Teleboy weiter zuständig. Alle Zahlungen sind endgültig. Es besteht kein Widerrufsrecht und das Mitglied hat in keinem Fall Anspruch auf eine pro rata Rückzahlung bereits bezahlter Abonnementsgebühren.ie Zahlungsabwicklung über iWay erfolgt, gelten zusätzlich zu diesen AGB die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von iWay. In diesem Fall ist der Rechnungsbetrag bei Fälligkeit an iWay zu zahlen.
    8. Preisänderungen
      Teleboy kann die für die Abonnemente geltenden Preise und Konditionen jederzeit ändern. Die Änderungen gelten ab ihrer Aufschaltung auf der Plattform. Vorbehalten bleibt die nachstehende Regelung in Absatz 2 dieser Ziff. 5.8. Erhöht Teleboy die monatlichen Abonnementsgebühren für Abonnemente mit unbestimmter Dauer, teilt Teleboy dies den entsprechenden Mitgliedern im Voraus mit. Diese haben anschliessend die Gelegenheit, ihr Abonnement auf Ende der laufenden Rechnungsperiode zu kündigen (Ziff. 5.4 Abs. 2). Ohne Kündigung gilt die Preiserhöhung ab der auf die Mitteilung folgenden Rechnungsperiode auch für diese Mitglieder.
    9. Zurverfügungstellung und Fernwartung von Hardware
      Teleboy ist berechtigt, zwecks Konfiguration, Wartung oder Optimierung bzw. Erweiterung der Dienstleistung auf die für den Dienstleistungsbezug eingesetzten Infrastruktur zuzugreifen und dort vorhandene technische Daten bzw. Software einzusehen, zu verändern, zu aktualisieren oder zu löschen. Im Rahmen der Fernwartung erhält Teleboy Einblick in diejenigen Dateien des Nutzers, die in unmittelbarem Zusammenhang mit der Konfiguration des Geräts sowie der Dienstleistungen stehen. Teleboy haftet nicht für nach der Fernwartung auftretende allfällige Schäden an der Infrastruktur des Nutzers, sofern diese nicht nachweislich durch die Fernwartung von Teleboy verschuldet worden sind. Stellt Teleboy ein Gerät leihweise zur Verfügung, bleibt es während der gesamten Bezugsdauer im Eigentum von Teleboy. Die Begründung von Pfand- und Retentionsrechten zugunsten Dritter an ihm ist ausdrücklich wegbedungen. Im Falle von Pfändung, Retention oder Verarrestierung ist der Nutzer verpflichtet, Teleboy unverzüglich zu informieren und das zuständige Betreibungs- bzw. Konkursamt auf das Eigentum von Teleboy hinzuweisen. Bei Beendigung des Dienstleistungsbezugs ist der Nutzer verpflichtet, das Gerät unbeschädigt und innerhalb der von Teleboy gesetzten Frist zurückzusenden. Kommt der Kunde dieser Verpflichtung nicht nach, behält Teleboy sich das Recht vor, das nicht retournierte Gerät in Rechnung zu stellen.
  6. ERLAUBTE NUTZUNG
    1. Der Nutzer verpflichtet sich, die Dienstleistungen nur rechtmässig und unter Einhaltung seiner Pflichten aus diesen AGB zu nutzen.
    2. Das Angebot darf nur für private bzw. (bei juristischen Personen) betriebsinterne Zwecke und nur in der Schweiz oder im Fürstentum Liechtenstein genutzt werden. Der Nutzer anerkennt, dass die über die Dienstleistungen zugänglich gemachten Inhalte urheberrechtlich geschützt sind und nur bestimmungsgemäss und unter Einhaltung der urheberrechtlichen Schrankenbestimmungen genutzt werden dürfen. Untersagt ist insbesondere jedes über den urheberrechtlich für den jeweiligen Nutzer zulässigen Privatgebrauch hinausgehende Kopieren, Aufnehmen, Vorführen oder Zugänglichmachen der Inhalte.
    3. Die Nutzung gewisser über die Dienstleistungen von Teleboy abrufbaren Inhalte (z.B. Erotik-Angebote) kann Personen mit einem Mindestalter (z.B. 16 oder 18) vorbehalten sein. Der Nutzer verpflichtet sich, durch geeignete Massnahmen sicherzustellen, dass keine Personen unter dem entsprechenden Mindestalter diese Inhalte unter Verwendung seines Benutzerkontos nutzen.
    4. Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, Teleboy, ihre Organe, Mitarbeiter und andere Hilfspersonen von jeglichen Ansprüchen Dritter schadlos zu halten, die gegen Teleboy infolge einer widerrechtlichen oder diese AGB verletzenden Nutzung der Dienstleistungen durch den Nutzer geltend gemacht werden. Der zu ersetzende Schaden umfasst auch die Kosten einer rechtlichen Vertretung von Teleboy zur Verteidigung der geltend gemachten Ansprüche.
  7. KEINE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG
    1. Teleboy setzt sich dafür ein, dass die Dienstleistungen gemäss dem jeweils aktuellen Stand der Technik in guter Qualität zur Verfügung stehen. Unterbrüche werden nach Möglichkeit rasch behoben. Für die Qualität der Wiedergabe beim Nutzer sind die Verfügbarkeit sowie die Bandbreite seines Internetzugangs sowie die technischen Merkmale seiner Empfangsgeräte massgebend. Teleboy schliesst daher im Rahmen des gesetzlich Zulässigen jegliche Gewährleistung für die Plattform, die Anwendungen und die darüber erbrachten Dienstleistungen aus. Teleboy gibt diesbezüglich insbesondere keine Zusicherung oder Garantie ab für die Vollständigkeit, Genauigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, ununterbrochene Verfügbarkeit, Funktionsfähigkeit, Qualität oder für bestimmte Resultate, Fehlen von Mängeln oder ähnliches.
    2. Die Installation der Anwendungen und die Nutzung der Dienstleistungen erfolgen alleine auf Verantwortung und Gefahr des Nutzers. Dazu gehört auch die Verantwortung des Nutzers für die Bereitstellung und Bezahlung sämtlicher nutzerseitig erforderlichen Endgeräte (einschliesslich der diesbezüglichen Systemvoraussetzungen) und Kommunikationsdienstleistungen (Internetverbindung oder Mobilfunkverbindung mit genügender Bandbreite).
  8. HAFTUNGSBESCHRÄNKUNGEN UND -AUSSCHLÜSSE
    1. Teleboy haftet gegenüber dem Nutzer nur für Absicht und grobe Fahrlässigkeit. Jede Haftung von Teleboy für indirekte oder Folgeschäden (z.B. aus dem Verlust von Daten oder Unterbrüchen der Dienstleistungen) ist ausgeschlossen. Vorbehalten bleiben zwingende gesetzliche Regelungen.
    2. Inhalte, die Mitglieder unter Inanspruchnahme des Angebots über die Plattform abrufen können, sind Inhalte Dritter. Teleboy übt diesbezüglich keine redaktionelle Kontrolle aus und ist dazu auch nicht verpflichtet. Teleboy ist für diese Inhalte daher nicht verantwortlich und schliesst jegliche Haftung für Schäden oder Verletzungen aus, die dem Nutzer aus der Nutzung dieser Inhalte entstehen. Dieser Haftungsausschluss gilt auch für Inhalte auf Websites oder Anwendungen, die nicht von Teleboy betrieben werden, auf die aber von der Plattform aus verwiesen wird oder die auf die Plattform verweisen.
  9. ANWENDBARES RECHT UND GERICHTSSTAND
    1. Auf diese AGB und allfällige aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dem Verhältnis zwischen Teleboy und dem Nutzer entstehende Streitigkeiten ist ausschliesslich Schweizer Recht anwendbar, unter Ausschluss der kollisionsrechtlichen Bestimmungen und der Bestimmungen des UN-Kaufrechts (CISG).
    2. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten zwischen Teleboy und dem Nutzer ist der Sitz von Teleboy. Teleboy ist allerdings berechtigt, den Nutzer an seinem Domizil zu belangen.
  10. SCHLUSSBESTIMMUNGEN
    1. Teleboy behält sich das Recht vor, diese AGB jederzeit zu ändern. Änderungen werden auf der Plattform zugänglich gemacht und treten mit ihrer Aufschaltung in Kraft.
    2. Der Nutzer kann Rechte und Pflichten aus diesen AGB oder den darunter geschlossenen Abonnementen nur mit schriftlicher Zustimmung von Teleboy auf einen Dritten übertragen. Teleboy ist die Übertragung an eine Rechtsnachfolgerin oder verbundene Gesellschaft ausdrücklich erlaubt.
    3. Sollten einzelne oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieser AGB ganz oder teilweise unwirksam oder nicht durchsetzbar sein oder werden, wird die Wirksamkeit oder Durchsetzbarkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen dieser AGB davon nicht berührt. Die Parteien werden in diesem Fall die unwirksame oder nicht durchsetzbare Bestimmung durch eine wirksame und durchsetzbare Bestimmung ersetzen, die dem wirtschaftlichen Zweck der zu ersetzenden Bestimmung am nächsten kommt. Dasselbe gilt sinngemäss für den Fall, dass diese AGB eine Regelungslücke enthalten sollten.

      Zürich, Juli 2018