myTV AG – General Terms and Conditions of Trade

These General Terms and Conditions (Terms and Conditions) apply to all the services offered by mytTV AG (hereinafter referred to as "Teleboy"). By using the services of Teleboy you accept the following terms and conditions unchanged and in full .

  1. SUBJECT MATTER OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    1. Teleboy operates the online platform www.teleboy.ch and via applications or apps of Teleboy (hereinafter referred to as "Platform"). Teleboy provides various offers via the Platform, e.g. TV, internet or combination offers consisting of TV, Internet and fixed line telephony (hereinafter referred to as "Offer") and renders supplementary services in this connection (hereinafter jointly referred to as the "Services").
    2. The subject matter of these Terms and Conditions is the use of the services by natural persons or legal entities (hereinafter referred to as "Users").
  2. CONSENT TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    1. Teleboy makes the Services available to Users on condition that they accept these Terms and Conditions and the Privacy Policy without reservation. Making use of the Services implies consent. The Terms and Conditions and the data privacy policy apply to any use of the Services and all the transactions that the User carries out via the Platform now or in the future.
    2. The User may be requested to repeat their consent when accessing individual Services on the Platform by clicking on a relevant confirmation button.
  3. MEMBERSHIP
    1. Some Services (e.g. TV programs, live TV) are generally accessible via the Platform. Registration as a member is required for using individual additional functions (e.g. recording).
    2. Registration as a member is effected via the Platform. The User is obligated to provide correct information in full. Any registration with incorrect information or using another identity is expressly prohibited. Teleboy may check the information and the User's identity but is not obligated to do so.
    3. Teleboy reserves the right to prohibit individual Users to register without providing reasons, delete any registrations without a current subscription or block the relevant member access to their user account.
    4. After registering, a personal account will be opened for the User (hereinafter referred to as "User Account") with access data consisting of a username and password (hereinafter referred to as "Login Data"; a registered User shall be referred to as "Member"). Login Data are personal and cannot be transferred. The Member is obligated to treat the Login Data confidentially at all times and to not make them accessible to third parties. Each Member is solely responsible for the secure storage of the user data. All the uses and transactions carried out via the Member's User Account are attributed to the respective Member and are binding on same.
    5. Membership is free of charge. Services that are charged for are designated as such. Teleboy may grant Members access to Services that are chargeable during a test period in accordance with the information on the platform, however, generally for maximum three months free of charge. Once the test period has expired, use of these Services shall be chargeable. Teleboy grants each Member maximum one free test period.
  4. SERVICES PROVIDED BY TELEBOY
    1. The current service offering is described on the Platform. Teleboy's terms accessible via the Platform apply to all Services. Teleboy may change the service offering or the scope of the Services offered at any time or discontinue the provision of individual Services without a compensation entitlement accruing to the User thereby.
    2. Teleboy is entitled to have its service obligations carried out by third parties. In this case, they shall only be liable for due care in the selection and instruction of the third party.
    3. The User acknowledges that the Offers are solely intended for persons in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. The User is prohibited from circumventing the technical protective measures (IP blocking) taken to ensure exclusive use in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein .
  5. SUBSCRIPTIONS AND SERVICES
    1. General
      The use of a paid offer requires registration as a Member and the taking out of a subscription. The subscription is chargeable unless a test period (see clause 3.5) has been agreed or Teleboy provides a basic offer of the relevant Service to Members free of charge in accordance with the current price list.
    2. Orders
      Orders are placed via the Platform using the Member's User Account. The User may choose between subscriptions with a fixed term and one-off payment of the subscription fee and subscriptions with an indefinite term and recurring payment of a subscription fee. For subscriptions with an indefinite period, Teleboy may give the Member a test period (see clause 3.5) for which no subscription fee shall be due. The Member shall choose the required subscription from the current offering. After completing the order process the Member shall receive an order confirmation by email.
    3. Ordering a subscription
      The order confirmation does not explicitly state acceptance of the order by Teleboy. The contract for a subscription between Teleboy and the Member is only formed once Teleboy activates the Member's access authorisation, unless agreed to otherwise.
    4. Start and duration of the subscription*
      Subscriptions with a fixed term shall start with activation by Teleboy and end on expiry of the fixed term. The Member may not prematurely terminate the contract. Teleboy or the Member may terminate subscriptions with an indefinite period at any time at the end of an invoice period of one month. Teleboy reserves the right to terminate the subscription at any time without notice or to temporarily block the Member's access if the Member uses the Services unlawfully or in violation of these Terms and Conditions or is in default with the payment of subscription fees. The temporary access block and does not release the Member from their payment obligation under the current subscription. *The minimum period for Teleboy Home's Offers is generally 12 months. After expiry of this minimum period, the Offer may be terminated at the end of the relevant billing period. Notice must be received by Teleboy at least 30 days before the end of the billing period. If the contract is terminated prior to expiry of the agreed minimum period or as of a date not agreed to, the amount/fee shall not be refunded on a pro rata basis and shall be forfeited to Teleboy. Notice must be given by means of a registered letter in accordance with the deadline and be sent to the following address: myTV AG, Subscription Department, Seestrasse 513, 8038 Zurich.
    5. Consequences of termination
      If the subscription is terminated, irrespective of the grounds, the Member's access right to the relevant Offer and all the settings carried out in this regard by the Member may be deleted. In addition, Teleboy is entitled but not obligated to also delete the Member's User Account or to temporarily block the Member's access to the User Account (see clause 3.3).
    6. Subscription fee
      A one-off payment in advance is required for subscriptions with a fixed term. For subscriptions with an indefinite term, the subscription fee is due and payable in advance for the relevant billing period (hereinafter referred to as the "Billing Period"). If Teleboy gives Members a free test period (see clause 3.5) for subscriptions with an indefinite period, the subscription fee shall only be due for the Billing Period following the end of the test period. If the Member terminates the subscription prior to the end of the test period, the subscription shall end immediately and no subscription fee will be payable.
    7. Prices and payment terms
      The current Teleboy prices accessible via the platform apply. The prices shown there or communicated by Teleboy are due in Swiss francs and include VAT. Payment is made via the payment method stored in the user account or selected during the ordering process and accepted by Teleboy. For subscriptions with an indefinite duration, Teleboy only accepts payment methods (e.g. credit card) that allow recurring debiting. The member is obliged to keep the information on such a means of payment (e.g. the deposited credit card) up to date in his user account. If Teleboy cannot charge the Member's deposited means of payment for recurring subscription fees, Teleboy shall be entitled to suspend the services or terminate the subscription with immediate effect (cf. Section 5.4 Para. 3). The payment option "invoice" is available for individual offers. This may require a positive identity and credit check of the user. The order on account is processed via Teleboy or via iWay AG, Badenerstrasse 569, 8048 Zurich (hereinafter referred to as "iWay"). In the case of processing via iWay, the claim against the user is assigned to iWay. In the event of default in payment, Teleboy is entitled to charge a processing fee of CHF 10 (per reminder) from the second reminder onwards. Teleboy remains responsible for all customer enquiries (including payment processing). All payments are final. There is no right of revocation and the member is in no case entitled to a pro rata repayment of subscription fees already paid. If payment is processed via iWay, the General Terms and Conditions of iWay apply in addition to these GTC. In this case, the invoice amount must be paid to iWay when due.
    8. Price changes
      Teleboy may change the prices and the terms applicable to subscriptions at any time. The changes are applicable from the time they are published on the Platform. The following regulation in paragraph 2 of this clause 5.8 remains reserved. If Teleboy increases the monthly subscription fees for subscriptions with an indefinite period, Teleboy shall notify the relevant Members in advance. These Members shall then have the option of terminating their subscription at the end of the current Billing Period (clause 5.2 para. 2). The price increase will apply to the Billing Period following the notification also for these Members if the subscription is not terminated.
    9. Provision and remote maintenance of hardware
      Teleboy is entitled to access the infrastructure used for the Services purchased for the purposes of configuration, maintenance or optimisation and/or expansion of the Service and view, change, update or delete the technical data or the software available there. In the context of remote maintenance, Teleboy shall be able to view the User's files directly related to the configuration of the device as well as the Services. Teleboy shall not be liable for any damages to the User's infrastructure that may arise after the remote maintenance to the extent they were not proven to be caused by the remote maintenance of Teleboy. If Teleboy hires out a device, it shall remain the property of Teleboy for the duration of the entire purchase period. The creation of rights of lien and retention in the device in favour of third parties is expressly ruled out. In the event of seizure, retention or attachment, the User is obligated to notify Teleboy immediately and to notify the debt enforcement office or bankruptcy authorities of the item belonging to Teleboy. If the purchased Service is terminated, the User is obligated to return the device to Teleboy, undamaged and within the period set by Teleboy. If the customer does not meet this obligation, Teleboy reserves the right to issue an invoice for the retained device.
  6. PERMITTED USE
    1. The User undertakes to only use the Services lawfully and in compliance with their duties arising from these Terms and Conditions.
    2. The Offer may only be used for private purposes or (for legal entities) for purposes relating to internal operations and only in Switzerland or in the Principality of Liechtenstein. The User acknowledges that the content provided via the Services is protected by copyright and may only be used for the intended use and in compliance with the limiting provisions of the Copyright Act. Any copying, recording, presenting or making available of the content over and above the private use permitted for the respective User in terms of copyright law is prohibited.
    3. The use of certain content downloadable via the Services of Teleboy (e.g. erotic offerings) may be subject to persons having a minimum age (e.g. 16 or 18). The User undertakes to ensure, by taking appropriate measures, that no persons below the relevant minimum age are able to use this content by using their User Account.
    4. The User is obligated to hold Teleboy, its executive bodies, employees and other assistants harmless of any third-party claims that may be asserted against Teleboy as a result of an unlawful use of the Services by the User or use of the Services by the User in violation of these Terms and Conditions. The damage compensation payable shall also include the costs of legal representation of Teleboy to defend the claims asserted.
  7. NO WARRANTY
    1. Teleboy commits itself to providing Services in accordance with the latest state of the art and in good quality. Interruptions shall be remedied as quickly as possible. For the quality of the playback at the User, the availability as well as the bandwidth of their Internet access as well as the technical characteristics of a receiving device are decisive. Teleboy therefore excludes any warranty whatsoever for the Platform, applications and the Services provided thereon to the extent legally permissible. In this regard, Teleboy gives no assurance or guarantee in respect of completeness, accuracy, reliability, uninterrupted availability, functionality, quality or particular results, lack of defects or similar.
    2. The installation of the applications and the use of the Services is solely at the responsibility and risk of the User. This also includes the User's responsibility for the provision and payment of all the required end devices on the User's side (including the system requirements in this regard) and the communication services (Internet connection or mobile connection with sufficient bandwidth).
  8. LIMITATIONS AND EXCLUSIONS OF LIABILITY
    1. Teleboy shall only be liable to the User for intent and gross negligence. Teleboy shall not accept any liability for indirect or consequential damages (e.g. arising from the loss of the data or disruptions to Services). Mandatory legal provisions remain reserved.
    2. Content that Members can download via the Platform by using the Offer is third-party content. In this regard, Teleboy does not exercise any editorial control and is also not obligated to do so. Teleboy is therefore not responsible for this content and excludes any liability for damages or injury that may arise for the User from the use of this content. This exclusion of liability also applies to content on websites or applications not operated by Teleboy but that refer from the Platform or that make reference to the Platform.
  9. APPLICABLE LAW AND COURT OF JURISDICTION
    1. Swiss law, to the exclusion of the conflict of laws provisions and the provisions of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods, is exclusively applicable to these Terms and Conditions and any disputes arising from or in connection with the relationship between Teleboy and the User.
    2. The sole court of jurisdiction for all disputes arising between Teleboy and the User is the place of the registered offices of Teleboy. However, Teleboy is entitled to file action against the User at the place of its domicile.
  10. FINAL PROVISIONS
    1. Teleboy reserves the right to make changes to these Terms and Conditions at any time. Changes shall be made accessible on the Platform and shall enter into force when they are published.
    2. In the User may transfer to third parties the rights and obligations arising from these Terms and Conditions or the subscriptions concluded based thereon only with the written consent of Teleboy. Teleboy is explicitly permitted to transfer same to a legal successor or affiliated company.
    3. Should one or more provisions of these Terms and Conditions be or become invalid or unenforceable, in whole or in part, this shall not affect the validity or enforceability of the remaining provisions of these Terms and Conditions. In this case, the parties shall replace the invalid or unenforceable provision with a valid and enforceable provision that is as close as possible to the commercial purpose of the provision to be replaced. The same shall apply mutatis mutandis should these Terms and Conditions contain a regulatory gap.

      Zurich, July 2018

myTV TV SA – Conditions générales de vente

Ces modalités et conditions générales (ci après dénommées "conditions générales") s'appliquent à tous les services proposés par myTV SA (ci-après dénommé "Teleboy"). En utilisant les services de Teleboy, vous acceptez les conditions générales suivantes intégralement et sans modification.

  1. OBJET DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES
    1. Teleboy exploite la plate-forme en ligne www.teleboy.ch ainsi que des applications et des applications (ci-après "plate-forme"). Teleboy propose diverses offres via la plate-forme, par exemple des offres de télévision, d'Internet ou de téléphonie (ci-après dénommées "Offre") et fournit des services complémentaires dans ce contexte (ci-après dénommés collectivement "Services").
    2. L'objet des présentes conditions générales est l'utilisation des services par des personnes physiques ou morales (ci-après dénommées « utilisateurs »).
  2. CONSENTEMENT AUX MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES
    1. Teleboy met les services à la disposition des utilisateurs à condition qu'ils acceptent les présentes conditions générales et les Déclaration de traitement de données sans réserve. L'utilisation des services implique un consentement. Les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité des données s'appliquent à toute utilisation des services et à toutes les transactions actuelles et futures effectuées par l'utilisateur via la plateforme.
    2. L'utilisateur peut être invité à réitérer son consentement lorsqu'il accède à des services individuels sur la plateforme en cliquant sur un bouton de confirmation prévu à cet effet.
  3. ADHÉSION
    1. Certains services (p. ex. certains programmes TV, live TV) sont généralement accessibles via la plateforme. Pour accéder à des fonctions additionnelles (p. ex. l'enregistrement), une inscription à titre de membre est nécessaire.
    2. L'inscription à titre de membre s'effectue via la plateforme. L'utilisateur est obligé de fournir des informations complètes et correctes. Toute inscription comportant des informations incorrectes ou effectuées sous une autre identité est expressément interdite. Teleboy s'accorde le droit, sans y être obligé, de vérifier les informations et l'identité de l'utilisateur.
    3. Teleboy se réserve le droit d'interdire, sans justificatif, l'inscription d'utilisateurs individuels, de supprimer toute inscription sans abonnement en cours ou de bloquer l'accès du membre concerné à son compte utilisateur.
    4. Après l'inscription, un compte personnel est ouvert pour l'utilisateur (ci-après dénommé « compte utilisateur ») avec des données d'accès consistant en un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe (ci-après dénommés « données de connexion » ; un utilisateur inscrit est dénommé « membre »). Les données de connexion sont personnelles et ne peuvent être transférées. Le membre est tenu de préserver la confidentialité des données de connexion à tout moment et de ne pas les rendre accessibles à des tiers. Chaque membre est exclusivement responsable du stockage sécurisé des données utilisateur. Toutes les utilisations et transactions effectuées via le compte utilisateur du membre sont attribuées au membre concerné et sont contraignantes pour ce dernier.
    5. L'adhésion est gratuite. Les services payants sont désignés comme tels. Teleboy peut cependant accorder à des membres un accès à des services payants pendant une période d'essai, conformément aux informations indiquées sur la plateforme, mais en règle générale pour un maximum de trois mois. Une fois la période d'essai expirée, l'utilisation de ces services est facturée. Teleboy accorde à chaque membre au maximum une période d'essai gratuite.
  4. SERVICES FOURNIS PAR TELEBOY
    1. L'offre actuelle de service est décrite sur la plateforme. Les conditions générales de Teleboy accessibles via la plateforme s'appliquent à tous les services. Teleboy peut modifier l'offre des services ou leur portée à tout moment ou interrompre la fourniture de services individuels sans que cela n'entraîne un droit à indemnisation pour l'utilisateur concerné.
    2. Teleboy est en droit de faire exécuter ses obligations de service par des tiers. Dans ce cas, ils ne sont responsables que de la diligence raisonnable dans le choix et l'instruction du tiers.
    3. L'utilisateur reconnaît que les offres sont uniquement destinées à des personnes résidant en Suisse et dans la principauté du Liechtenstein. Il est interdit à l'utilisateur de contourner les mesures de protection techniques (blocage d'IP) prises pour garantir une utilisation exclusive en Suisse et dans la principauté du Liechtenstein.
  5. ABONNEMENTS ET SERVICES
    1. Général
      La mise en place d'une offre payante requiert une inscription à titre de membre et la souscription d'un abonnement. Cet abonnement est facturé, sauf dans l'éventualité où une période d'essai (voir clause 3.5) aurait été convenue ou si Teleboy fournit une offre de base gratuite aux membres comprenant le service concerné, conformément à la grille tarifaire courante.
    2. Commandes
      Les commandes sont passées par l'intermédiaire de la plateforme à l'aide du compte utilisateur du membre. L'utilisateur peut choisir entre un abonnement à durée déterminée avec un versement unique des frais d'abonnement et un abonnement à durée indéterminée avec un versement récurrent des mensualités. Pour les abonnements à durée indéterminée, Teleboy peut accorder au membre une période d'essai (voir clause 3.5) pendant laquelle aucun paiement n'est dû. Le membre choisit l'abonnement qui lui convient dans l'offre courante proposée. Après avoir finalisé la procédure de commande, le membre reçoit une confirmation de commande par e-mail.
    3. Placer une commande
      La confirmation de commande n'énonce pas explicitement l'acceptation de la commande par Teleboy. Le contrat d'abonnement entre Teleboy et le membre n'est stipulé qu'une fois l'autorisation d'accès du membre activée par Teleboy, sauf accord contraire.
    4. Début et durée de l'abonnement*
      Les abonnements à durée déterminée commencent lors de l'activation par Teleboy et se terminent à l'échéance de la période convenue. Le membre n'est pas autorisé à résilier prématurément le contrat. Teleboy ou le membre peut résilier l'abonnement à durée indéterminée à tout moment à la fin d'une période de facturation d'un mois. Teleboy se réserve le droit de résilier l'abonnement à tout moment sans communication préalable ou de bloquer temporairement l'accès du membre si le membre utilise les services de manière illégale ou en cas de non-respect de ces conditions générales ou en cas de retard de paiement des frais d'abonnement. Le blocage provisoire d'accès ne libère pas le membre de son obligation de paiement de l'abonnement en cours. *Les offres Teleboy pour les particuliers ont généralement une durée minimale de 12 mois. Après expiration de cette période minimum, l'offre peut être résiliée à la fin de la période de facturation concernée. Teleboy doit être informé de la résiliation au moins 30 jours avant la fin de la période de facturation. Si le contrat est résilié avant l'échéance de la période minimum convenue ou à une date non convenue, le montant ou les frais ne seront pas remboursés au pro rata et seront saisis par Teleboy. La demande doit être envoyée par lettre recommandée avant la date limite à l'adresse suivante : myTV AG, Service des abonnements, Seestrasse 513, 8038 Zurich, Suisse.
    5. Conséquences de la résiliation
      Si l'abonnement est résilié, quelles qu'en soient les raisons, le droit d'accès du membre à l'offre concernée et à toutes les fonctions effectués à cet égard par le membre peut être supprimé. En outre, Teleboy est en droit, quoique non obligé, de supprimer également le compte utilisateur du membre ou de bloquer temporairement l'accès du membre au compte utilisateur (voir clause 3.3).
    6. Frais d'abonnement
      Un paiement anticipé unique est exigé pour les abonnements à durée déterminée. Pour les abonnements à durée indéterminée, les frais d'abonnement sont dus et payables à l'avance pour la période de facturation concernée (ci-après dénommée « période de facturation »). Si Teleboy accorde aux membres une période d'essai gratuite (voir clause 3.5) pour les abonnements à durée indéterminée, les frais d'abonnement ne seront dus que pour la période de facturation suivant la fin de la période d'essai. Si le membre résilie l'abonnement avant la fin de la période d'essai, l'abonnement est immédiatement résilié et aucun frais d'abonnement n'est dû.
    7. Tarifs et modalités de paiement
      Le paiement s'effectue via le mode de paiement stocké dans le compte utilisateur ou sélectionné lors du processus de commande et accepté par Teleboy. Pour les abonnements à durée indéterminée, Teleboy n'accepte que les modes de paiement (p. ex. carte de crédit) qui permettent des frais récurrents. Le Membre est tenu de tenir à jour les informations relatives à ces moyens de paiement (par exemple, la carte de crédit déposée) dans son compte utilisateur. Si Teleboy ne peut pas facturer le moyen de paiement déposé par le membre pour les frais d'abonnement récurrents, Teleboy a le droit de suspendre les services ou de résilier l'abonnement avec effet immédiat (cf. paragraphe 5.4, alinéa 3). L'option de paiement "facture" est disponible pour les offres individuelles. Cela peut nécessiter une vérification positive de l'identité et de la solvabilité de l'utilisateur. Les commandes sur compte sont traitées par Teleboy ou par iWay AG, Badenerstrasse 569, 8048 Zurich (ci-après "iWay"). En cas de traitement via iWay, la créance à l'encontre de l'utilisateur est cédée à iWay. En cas de retard de paiement, Teleboy est en droit de facturer des frais de traitement de CHF 10 (par rappel) à partir du deuxième rappel. Teleboy reste responsable de toutes les demandes des clients (y compris le traitement des paiements). Tous les paiements sont définitifs. Il n'y a pas de droit de rétractation et le membre n'a en aucun cas droit à un remboursement au prorata des frais d'abonnement déjà payés. si le paiement est effectué via iWay, les conditions générales d'iWay s'appliquent en plus des présentes CGV. Dans ce cas, le montant de la facture sera payé à iWay à la date d'échéance.
    8. Modification des tarifs
      Teleboy est en droit de modifier les tarifs et les conditions applicables aux abonnements à tout moment. Les modifications s'appliquent dès leur publication sur la plateforme. Le règlement suivant au paragraphe 2 de cette clause 5.8 demeure réservé. Si Teleboy augmente les frais d'abonnement mensuels pour les abonnements à durée indéterminée, Teleboy en informera les membres concernés à l'avance. Ces membres auront alors l'option de résilier leur abonnement dès la fin de la période de facturation (clause 5.2, paragraphe 2). L'augmentation des tarifs s'applique également à ces membres dès la période de facturation suivant l'avis d'augmentation si leur abonnement n'est pas résilié.
    9. Mise à disposition et entretien à distance du matériel
      Teleboy est en droit d'accéder à l'infrastructure utilisée pour les services achetés à des fins de configuration, d'entretien ou d'optimisation et/ou d'expansion du service et d'affichage, de modification, de mise à jour ou de suppression des données techniques ou du logiciel disponible. Dans le contexte d'un entretien à distance, Teleboy peut consulter les dossiers de l'utilisateur directement liés à la configuration de l'appareil et des services. Teleboy n'est pas responsable d'éventuels dommages à l'infrastructure de l'utilisateur pouvant survenir après l'entretien à distance, dans la mesure où il ne peut être prouvé que l'entretien à distance de Teleboy en est la cause. Dans le cas d'une location d'appareil, celui-ci reste la propriété de Teleboy pour toute la durée de la période d'achat. La création de droits de saisie et de conservation de l'appareil en faveur d'un tiers est expressément exclue. En cas de saisie, de conservation ou de rétention d'un appareil, l'utilisateur est dans l'obligation d'informer sans délai Teleboy et l'office des poursuites ou des faillites dudit appareil appartenant à Teleboy. Si le service acheté est résilié, l'utilisateur est dans l'obligation de renvoyer l'appareil intact à Teleboy au cours de la période définie par Teleboy. Si le client ne satisfait pas à cette obligation, Teleboy se réserve le droit d'émettre une facture pour l'appareil conservé.
  6. UTILISATION AUTORISÉE
    1. L'utilisateur s'engage à utiliser les services exclusivement de manière légale et conformément à ses devoirs, énoncés dans les présentes conditions générales.
    2. L'offre ne peut être utilisée qu'à des fins privées ou (pour les personnes morales) à des fins liées à des opérations internes, uniquement en Suisse ou dans la principauté du Liechtenstein. L'utilisateur reconnaît que le contenu fourni via les services est protégé par droit d'auteur et que sont utilisation doit être limitée aux fins prévues, conformément aux dispositions limitatives de la Loi sur le droit d'auteur. Toute copie, enregistrement, présentation ou mise à disposition du contenu en sus de l'utilisation privée autorisée pour l'utilisateur concerné conformément à la loi sur le droit d'auteur sont interdits.
    3. Un certain contenu téléchargeable via les services de Teleboy (p. ex. les offres érotiques) est prévu pour des utilisateurs ayant un âge minimum (p. ex. 16 ou 18 ans). L'utilisateur s'engage à s'assurer, en prenant des mesures appropriées, qu'aucune personne en-dessous de l'âge minimum requis ne peut accéder à ce contenu à l'aide de son compte utilisateur.
    4. L'utilisateur est dans l'obligation d'exonérer de toute responsabilité Teleboy, ses organes exécutifs, employés et autres assistants de toute réclamation tierce pouvant être déposée contre Teleboy en raison d'une utilisation illégale ou non-conforme aux présentes modalités et conditions des services par l'utilisateur. L'indemnisation des dommages dus inclut également les coûts de la représentation légale de Teleboy pour défendre les arguments avancés.
  7. ABSENCE DE GARANTIE
    1. Teleboy s'engage à fournir des services de bonne qualité, conformes aux technologies les plus récentes. Tout sera mis en oeuvre pour réparer d'éventuelles interruptions aussi rapidement que possible. Pour la qualité de la reproduction chez l'utilisateur, la disponibilité et la bande passante de son accès Internet, ainsi que les caractéristiques techniques de son appareil de réception sont décisifs. Teleboy exclut donc toute garantie quelle qu'elle soit pour la plateforme, les applications et les services fournis dans la limite autorisée par la loi. À cet égard, Teleboy n'accorde aucune assurance ou garantie relative à l'intégralité, l'exactitude, la fiabilité, la disponibilité non interrompue, la fonctionnalité, la qualité ou les résultats particuliers, le manque de défauts ou autres éléments similaires.
    2. L'installation des applications et l'utilisation des services s'effectue à la seule responsabilité et risque de l'utilisateur. Ceci inclut également la responsabilité de l'utilisateur quant à la fourniture et au paiement de tous les appareils détenus par l'utilisateur (y compris la configuration de système requise à cet égard) et les services de communication (connexion Internet ou connexion mobile avec une bande passante suffisante).
  8. LIMITATIONS ET EXCLUSIONS DE RESPONSABILITÉ
    1. Teleboy sera uniquement responsable envers l'utilisateur pour intention et négligence grave. Teleboy n'acceptera aucune responsabilité pour des dommages indirects ou consécutifs (p. ex. résultant d'une perte de données ou de perturbations des services). Les dispositions légales obligatoires demeurent réservées.
    2. Le contenu que les membres peuvent télécharger via la plateforme grâce à l'offre est un contenu tiers. À cet égard, Teleboy n'exerce aucun contrôle éditorial et n'est également pas obligé de l'exercer. Teleboy n'est donc pas responsable de ce contenu et exclut toute responsabilité pour tout dommages ou préjudice dont l'utilisateur peut être victime suite à l'utilisation de ce contenu. Cette exclusion de responsabilité s'applique également au contenu des sites Internet ou des applications non gérées par Teleboy et qui utilisent la plateforme ou y font référence.
  9. LOI EN VIGUEUR ET JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE
    1. La loi suisse, à l'exclusion du conflit des dispositions de loi et des dispositions de la convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats sur la vente internationale des marchandises, s'applique de manière exclusive à ces conditions générales et à tout litige survenant ou lié à la relation avec les rapports entre Teleboy et l'utilisateur.
    2. La seule juridiction compétente pour tout litige survenant entre Teleboy et l'utilisateur est le siège social de Teleboy. Cependant, Teleboy est en droit d'engager une poursuite contre l'utilisateur au domicile de ce dernier.
  10. DISPOSITIONS FINALES
    1. Teleboy se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications à ces conditions générales à tout moment. Les modifications seront rendues accessibles sur la plateforme et entreront en vigueur dès leur publication.
    2. L'utilisateur peut transférer à des tiers les droits et obligations découlant de ces conditions générales ou les abonnements conclus et basés sur ces derniers uniquement avec le consentement écrit de Teleboy. Teleboy est autorisé explicitement à les transférer à un successeur juridique ou à une société affiliée.
    3. Dans l'éventualité où une ou plusieurs dispositions de ces conditions générales est ou devient, entièrement ou partiellement, invalide ou inapplicable, cela n'affecte pas la validité ou l'applicabilité des dispositions restantes de ces conditions d'utilisation. Dans un tel cas, les parties remplaceront la disposition invalide ou inapplicable avec une disposition valide et applicable aussi proche que possible des finalités commerciales de la disposition à remplacer. Cette même disposition s'applique mutatis mutandis dans l'éventualité où ces conditions générales contiendraient une lacune réglementaire.

      Zurich, juillet 2018