Products
Profile

  • Teleboy MAX

  • Wingo Mobile subscription


Teleboy MAX for CHF 92.50 instead of 185.00

Benefit from many advantages for half the price for one year: Teleboy MAX offers you a complete TV experience including Full HD and Dolby Digital - Get it now!

Order now

Wingo Mobile + Sonos One (black)

If you order the Wingo Mobile subscription now, you pay only CHF 25/month for one year and get SONOS One worth CHF 249 for free! What are you waiting for?

Order now
  • Benefits of Teleboy MAX

    • 250 channels, 128 in HD, 36 in Full HD
    • 7-day replay
    • 1500h recording memory
    • Serial record function
    • Timeshift and Live Pause
    • Unlimited downloads
    • Dolby Digital
    • Subtitles and dual-channel audio
    Teleboy MAX is available on:
  • How it works

    Redeem now the voucher code BFMAX2019 at teleboy.ch/voucher or click on "Order now". Deposit a valid credit- or postcard with which you want to pay the subscription and you are ready to go.

  • The name of our new TV subscription "Teleboy MAX" says it all - we give you the maximum we have to offer and create a cinema atmosphere in your living room! In addition to many new channels, Teleboy MAX offers Dolby Digital and a 1500h recording memory. To the channel list

  • Conditions

    This offer is valid from Friday 29 November to Monday 2 December 2019. The code entitles new customers to purchase a Teleboy MAX annual subscription with 50% discount. Existing subscriptions cannot be considered. The subscription is automatically renewed after one year, unless it is cancelled online in the customer profile.

  • Wingo Mobile from CHF 25.–/month

    • Unlimited calls and texts/MMS for all CH networks
    • 2 GB mobile data in CH/EU included
    • Full speed thanks to the ultra-fast Swisscom network
    • CHF 25.–/mth + CHF 5.– per each added GB in CH/EU
    • Without minimum contract period, the notice period is 60 days
  • How it works

    Order your Wingo subscription now. When placing your order, choose an activation date that is at least 14 days and max. 90 days in the future. In the next 2-3 working days we will send you the contract and the porting form by e-mail. As soon as you have returned the documents to us and they have been checked, DQ Solutions will send you the SONOS Box - note that this may take a few days.

  • Conditions

    This offer is valid only from Friday 29 November to Monday 2 December 2019. The number of pieces is limited - we will inform you as soon as the stock is used up. The offer is valid when switching to Wingo Mobile (CHF 25/Mt. with unlimited data in Switzerland for one year and max. 2GB/Mt. in Europe. excl. new contracts). An existing number must be transferred from another provider to Wingo.

*The offer is valid for 12 months. After that the normal subscription conditions apply. More information at wingo.ch. Calls/SMS/MMS to premium rate / business / short numbers are always subject to a charge. There is no minimum contract duration. If less than 2 GB of data was used in Switzerland in the current month, the remaining amount of data can be obtained free of charge in the EU / Western Europe. Otherwise, costs of CHF 5 per GB (up to max. 12 GB/CHF 55) will be incurred in the EU / Western Europe.

In cooperation with:

Produkte
Profil

  • Teleboy MAX

  • Wingo Mobile Abo


Teleboy MAX für CHF 92.50 statt 185.00

Profitiere ein Jahr lang von vielen Vorteilen zum halben Preis: Teleboy MAX bietet Dir ein komplettes TV-Erlebnis inkl. Full HD und Dolby Digital – Jetzt zuschlagen!

Jetzt bestellen

Wingo Mobile + Sonos One (schwarz)

Wenn Du jetzt das Wingo Mobile Abo bestellst, bezahlst Du ein Jahr lang nur CHF 25/Monat und wir schenken Dir zudem SONOS One im Wert von CHF 249.–! Auf was wartest Du noch?

Jetzt bestellen
  • Vorteile von Teleboy MAX

    • 250 Sender, 128 in HD davon 36 in Full HD
    • 7-Tage-Replay
    • 1500h Aufnahmespeicher
    • Serienaufnahme-Funktion
    • Timeshift und Live-Pause
    • Unbegrenzte Downloads
    • Dolby Digital
    • Untertitel und Zweikanalton
    Teleboy MAX ist auf diesen Geräten verfügbar:
  • So funktioniert's

    Löse jetzt den Gutscheincode BFMAX2019 unter teleboy.ch/voucher ein oder klicke auf "Jetzt bestellen". Hinterlege eine gültige Kredit- oder Postkarte, mit welcher Du das Abo bezahlen möchtest und schon kann es los gehen.

  • Bei unserem neuen TV-Abo «Teleboy MAX» ist der Name Programm – Wir bringen Dir das Maximum, was wir zu bieten haben und sorgen für Kino-Stimmung in Deinem Wohnzimmer! Nebst vielen neuen Sendern bietet Dir Teleboy MAX Dolby Digital und einen 1500h-Aufnahmespeicher. Zur Senderliste

  • Bedingungen

    Dieses Angebot ist vom Freitag, 29. November bis am Montag, 2. Dezember 2019 gültig. Der Code berechtigt Neukunden zum Kauf eines Teleboy MAX Jahresabos zu 50%. Bestehende Abos können nicht berücksichtigt werden. Das Abo wird nach einem Jahr automatisch verlängert, sofern dieses nicht online im Kundenprofil gekündigt wird.

  • Wingo Mobile ab CHF 25.–/Monat

    • Unlimitierte Anrufe und SMS/MMS in alle Schweizer Netze
    • 2 GB/Monat mobile Daten in CH/EU inklusive
    • Fullspeed dank dem ultra-schnellen Swisscom-Netz
    • CHF 25.–/Mt. + CHF 5.– pro zusätzliches GB in der CH/EU
    • Keine Mindestvertragsdauer, 60 Tage Kündigungsfrist
  • So funktioniert's

    Bestelle jetzt Dein Wingo Abo bei uns. Wähle bei der Bestellung einen Aufschalttermin, der mind. 14 Tage und max. 90 Tage in der Zukunft liegt. In den nächsten 2-3 Arbeitstagen senden wir Dir dann den Vertrag sowie das Portierungsformular per E-Mail zu. Sobald Du die Unterlagen an uns retourniert hast und diese geprüft wurden, sendet Dir DQ Solutions die SONOS Box zu – Beachte, dass dies einige Tage dauern kann.

  • Bedingungen

    Dieses Angebot ist nur vom Freitag, 29. November bis am Montag, 2. Dezember 2019 gültig. Die Stückzahl ist begrenzt – sobald der Vorrat aufgebraucht ist, informieren wir darüber. Gültig ist das Angebot beim Wechsel zu Wingo Mobile (CHF 25/Mt. mit unlimitierten Daten in der Schweiz während einem Jahr und max. 2GB/Mt. in Europa.) exkl. Neuvertrag. Es muss eine bestehende Nummer von einem anderen Anbieter zu Wingo übertragen werden.

*Das Angebot ist 12 Monate gültig. Danach gelten die normalen Abokonditionen. Mehr Infos unter wingo.ch. Anrufe/SMS/MMS auf Mehrwert-/Business-/Kurznummern sind stets kostenpflichtig. Es besteht keine Mindestvertragsdauer. Falls im aktuellen Monat in der Schweiz weniger als 2 GB Daten verbraucht wurden, kann die verbleibende Datenmenge in der EU / in Westeuropa gratis bezogen werden. Ansonsten fallen in der EU / in Westeuropa Kosten von CHF 5.– pro GB an (bis max. 12 GB/CHF 55.–).

In Zusammenarbeit mit: